All in blue, all in one

[Album] CNBLUE ~Lives & Covers~ 『Unofficial Compilation』 Part ❶

1 Comment


CNBLUE  ~Lives & Covers~ 『Unofficial Compilation』 Part ❶ by Mari დ

Bit Rate: 320kbps
File Size: 257 MB
Duration: 01:08:00 Hrs

Track List:

  1. Harder to Breathe
  2. 직감 (Intuition/ Rock Ver.)
  3. It’s Raining, LOAM, IDC, HB
  4. My Life Would Suck Without You
  5. Mister
  6. Romeo & Juliet
  7. Tainted Love
  8. Nobody
  9. Magic Carpet Ride
  10. 외톨이야 (I’m a Loner/ Slow Ver.)
  11. Sarang, Sarang, Sarang
  12. 사랑 빛 (Love Light/ Sarang Bit)
  13. Inside of You
  14. I Don’t Know Why (Yonghwa Remix)
  15. Jam Session @ Zepp Tour
  16. Young Sun
  17. Geek In The Pink
  18. So sick
  19. Umbrella
  20. Lucky ft. IU
  21. Love (Slow Ver.)
  22. Always
  23. Drive
  24. The Distant Future
  25. In My Head (Korean Ver.)
  26. Where You Are (Live)
  27. Rock & Roll Music
  28. Gee
  29. Champion
  30. Safety Song
  31. Song For a Fool
  32. Umbrella (Acoustic Ver.)
  33. Comfort Song
  34. Falling Slowly
  35. Girl
  36. Wherever You Will Go
  37. Cheoeum Saranghaneun Yeonindeureul Wihae (For First Time Lovers, Banmal Song)
  38. I Swear
  39. Sunday Morning
  40. I’m in…

View original post 471 more words


Author: allinblue4

A home for Vietnamese Boices - We're proud of being CNBLUE's fans

One thought on “[Album] CNBLUE ~Lives & Covers~ 『Unofficial Compilation』 Part ❶

  1. Reblogged this on KitJYH's Blog.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s