ALLINBLUE4

All in blue, all in one

[Twitter][21.08.13] Yong Hwa & his bear in the park

2 Comments

532086_158656370994955_422651822_n

여러분 오랜만입니다! 저 용화입니다!ㅋㅋ 얼마전에 곰과 함께 촬영했어요 !ㅋㅋ곰 옆에 있으면 시원해져요! 간담이 서늘한게..ㅋ 굳은거 아니에요ㅋㅋ엄청 귀엽죠! 곰과 정들었는데..!ㅜㅠ 요즘 날씨 많이 덥지만 힘내세요!!! feel good!!!! 빨리 보고싶어요!^^

Everyone it’s been a long time! It’s me Yonghwa!ㅋㅋ Not too long ago I filmed with a bear!ㅋㅋ It’s cool to have a bear next to you! Makes your blood runs cold..ㅋ It’s not that I’m scaredㅋㅋThe bear’s extremely cute! I became attached with the bear..!ㅜㅠ Lately the weather is really hot but please stay strong!!! feel good!!!! Wanna see you real quick!^^

Chào mọi người, đã lâu rồi nhỉ! Tôi Yong Hwa đây!..Gần đây tôi có quay phim bới 1 chú gấu..Thật cool khi có một chú gấu bên cạnh! Khiến máu tôi lạnh ngắt…Không phải tôi sợ đâu. Chú gấu cực kỳ dễ thương! Tôi đã trở nên gắn bó với chú gấu…Gần đây thời tiết khá nóng mọi nười nhớ hãy giữ gìn sức khỏe nhé!!Giờ tôi đang cảm thấy rất tốt!!! Mong gặp lại các bạn thật nhanh~^^

Source: CNBLUE Twitter
Engtrans: Fizzy @ CNBLUESTORM
Vtrans: [Mèo] @ Allinblue4
Take out with full credits!

Author: allinblue4

A home for Vietnamese Boices - We're proud of being CNBLUE's fans

2 thoughts on “[Twitter][21.08.13] Yong Hwa & his bear in the park

  1. Reblogged this on KitJYH's Blog.

Leave a Reply

